Monday, May 27, 2019

NEBOSH Certificate Unit IGC1 Management of International Health and Safety

File Size: 3.27 Mb

This textbook has been designed to provide the reader with the core knowledge needed to successfully Complete the NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety, as well as providing a useful overview of health and safety management. It follows the structure and content of the NEBOSH Syllabus.

The NEBOSH International General Certificate consists of three units of study. When you successfully complete any of the units you will receive a Unit Certificate but to achieve a complete NEBOSH International Certificate Qualification you need to pass the three Units within a Five-Year Period.

Element 1: Foundations in Health and Safety
Element 2: Health and Safety Management Systems 1 - Policy
Element 3: Health and Safety Management Systems 2 - Organising
Element 4: Health and Safety Management Systems 3- Planning
Element 5: Health and Safety Management Systems 4 - Measuring, Audit and Review
Revision and Examination Guide
Suggested Answers

Download Drive-1

You May Also Like These E-Books:-

No comments:

Post a Comment