Tuesday, May 28, 2019

NEBOSH International Diploma Unit IA: Managing health and Safety - Part 2

File Size: 4.81 Mb

This textbook has been designed to provide the reader with the core knowledge needed to successfully complete the NEBOSH International Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety, as well as providing a useful overview of health and safety management. It follows the structure and content of the NEBOSH syllabus.

The NEBOSH International Diploma consists of four units of study. When you successfully complete any of the units you will receive a Unit Certificate, but to achieve a complete NEBOSH Diploma qualification you need to pass the three units within a five-year period.

Element IA6: Risk Control
Element IA7: Organisational Factors
Element IA8: Human Factors
Element IA9: The Role of The Health and Safety Practitioner
Revision and Examination
Suggested Answers

Download Drive-1

You May Also Like These E-Books:-

No comments:

Post a Comment